Recordings from concerts

You can download samples of our music production. The files are in MP3 format. After clicking on the icon (note), please select the possibility download/open - it depends on the configuration of your PC.

1 Romanian folk song Download Track-01
George Frideric Handel Concerto grosso No.3 G major
2 4th movement (Allegro) Download Track-02
Antonín Dvořák Gypsy songs
3 Songs my grandmother taught me Download Track-03
4 Come and join in Download Track-04
Luigi Cherubini Requiem in C minor
5 Dies irae, Tuba mirum, Rex tremendae, Recordare, Confutatis a Lacrimosa Download Track-05
Bohuslav Martinů Concerto da camera
6 1st movement (Moderato, poco allegro) Download Track-06

Compositions written or arranged for the Orchestra Atlantis and its soloists:

Mark Kopytman (Israel) Cantus IV
7 3rd movement (Perinitza - Romanian wedding dance) Download Track-07
8 4th movement (Mesto) Download Track-08
Karel Janovický (Great Britain) Concerto for strings
9 3rd movement (Vivace) Download Track-09
10 George Gershwin / Jasha Heifetz / Vít Clar Picnics is alright and There´s a boat Download Track-10
11 Vít Clar Nénie Download Track-11


Ludmila Vernerová - soprano (3,4), Michael Shani (Israel) - conductor (5), JERUSALEM CHAMBER CHORUS (5), Martin Kos - violin (6,7,10), Štěpán Kos - piano (6), Ivan Myslikovjan - alto saxophone (11), ORCHESTRA ATLANTIS, conductor: Vítězslav Podrazil (1,2,3,4,6,7,8,9,10,11)